Ensemble MAE – Dissolve

I’ve been working on this for the last week, so I thought: why not post it on my own blog?

So here it is, a very special program by Ensemble MAE in Paradiso, Amsterdam. Some examples can be found at the Ensemble MAE facebook page as well.

I’m really curious to see these  live noise/improvisation/experimental performances. And as I don’t know exactly what to expect it will be an exciting experience for sure.

A preview of the work Cavities by Hugo Morales:

e-flyer:

I’m very exited to go and see this, so maybe I will meet some of you there?

Leave a Reply

